Tejeswar, Manoj, Anil Appointed New Spokesmen Of Odisha BJP


Bhubaneswar: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Monday appointed three new spokespersons of the party ahead of Dhamnagar by-election.

Tejeswar Parida and Manoj Mohapatra who had recently joined the saffron front after quitting BJD and Congress respectively were given the new responsibility.

Similarly, Anil Biswal who had been involved in party’s various affairs for the longtime has been given the charge of new spokesman.

The three leaders took the charge following the approval of the State unit chief Samir Mohanty, BJP media cell chief Dillip Mallik said.

Comments are closed.