Naveen Patnaik again No 1 CM in country


Bhubaneswar: Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik has again topped the list of the best and popular Chief Minister of the country. This is according to C-Voter and ABP that conducted ‘Desh Ka Mood’ survey.

Accordingly, Patnaik has emerged at top leaving behind 30 CMs in the country.

Worthwhile to mention that CM Naveen Patnaik has added a number of feathers to his cap in the past and has been emerging as number one in all the surveys conducted at home and abroad before.

The second slot has been achieved by Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal. Andhra Pradesh CM Y S Jaganmohan Reddy has got the third position.

  1. Naveen Patnaik-Odisha
  2. Arvind Kejriwal-Delhi
  3. Jaganmohan Reddy-Andhra Pradesh
  4. P Vijayan- Kerala
  5. Uddhav Thackray- Maharashtra
  6. Bhupesh Baghel- Chhattisgarh
  7. Mamata Banerjee- West Bengal
  8. Shivraj Singh Chauhan- MP
  9. Pramod Sawant-Goa
  10. Vijay Rupani- Gujarat

5 most bad CMs

  1. Trivendra Singh Rawat-Uttarakhand
  2. Manohar Lal Khattar- Haryana
  3. Capt Amarinder Singh-Punjab
  4. K Chandrasekhar- Telangan
  5. K Pallani Swamy- Tamil Nadu

Comments are closed.