Timings Of 13 Pairs Special Trains Revised At Angul Station


Bhubaneswar: On commissioning of doubling between Angul and Kerejang Stations and on operational point of view, East Coast Railway (ECoR) has decided to revise the timings of Special Trains at Angul Station with immediate effect.

These trains are –08405/08406 Puri-Ahmedabad-Puri Special, 02866/02865 Puri-Mumbai LTT-Puri Special, 02879/02880LTT-Bhubaneswar-Mumbai LTT Special, 08425/08426 Puri-Durg-Puri Special, 02093/02094 Puri-Jodhpur-Puei Special, 09209/09210 Valsad-Puri-Valsad Special, 02861/02862 Rourkela-Bhubaneswar-Rourkela Special, 02827/02828 Puri-Surat-Puri Special, 02037/02038 Puri-Ajmer-Puri Special, 02813/02814 Bhubaneswar-Anand Vihar-Bhubaneswar Special, 02855/02856 Bhubaneswar-New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Special Rajdhani, 08493/08494 Bhubaneswar-Balangir-Bhubaneswar Special, 08306/08305 Sambalpur-Howrah-Sambalpur via Bhadrak.

Apart from this, timings for 08405 Puri-Ahmedabad Special at Rairakhol & 08406 Ahmedabad-Puri Special at Talcher, 02865 Mumbai LTT-Puri & 02879 LTT-Bhubaneswar Special at Talcher Road, 02093 Puri-Jodhpur Special at Rairakhol, 02861/02862 Rourkela-Bhubaneswar-Rourkela Special at Boinda Stations have also been revised.

East Coast Railway has appealed passengers of the above trains that they should note this and are advised to be prepared accordingly.

Comments are closed.