Special Train Announced Between Dibrugarh & Kanyakumari; See Timings, Halts

Bhubaneswar: The Indian Railways has decided to run a special train between Dibrugarh & Kanyakumari with effect from 27th February, 2021 from Dibrugarh and 4th March, 2021 from Kanyakumari.

05906/05905 Dibrugarh – Kanyakumari – Dibrugarh Special will leave from Dibrugarh on every Saturday at 1925hrs and will leave from Kanyakumari on every Thursday at 1730hrs.

This train will provide stoppage at Bhadrak, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road, Brahmapur, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam and Duvvada in ECoR jurisdiction and at important stations between Dibrugarh & Kanyakumari from both the directions.

Comments are closed.