RS Parliamentary Committee On Subordinate legislation Meets OLA Speaker


Bhubaneswar: The Rajya Sabha Parliamentary Committee on Subordinate legislation led by Committee Chairperson Dr. T. Subbarammy Reddy today met Odisha Assembly Speaker Dr. Surjya Narayan Patra at his chamber here today.

Committee Members Dr, Bikash Mahatme, S. S Mutthukaruppan, Pradip Tamta, and Amar Singh and OLA Secretary Dasarath Satpathy.

on the occasion, Speaker SN Patro presented a souvenir and a statue of Lord Jagannath.
During the meeting, several key issues were discussed. The Speaker also presented copies of his speech at Lucknow during a meeting.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.