Republic Day 2022: Know The Ministers, Dignitaries To Unfurl The Tricolour In Odisha


Bhubaneswar: As Republic Day 2022 is around the corner, the Odisha government on Friday released a list of Ministers and other dignitaries who will hoist the National Flag and take salute in different districts on 26 January.

According to the list, Finance Minister Niranjan Pujari will hoist the Tricolour in Sambalpur,  Parliamentary Affairs Minister Bikram Keshari Arukh in Cuttack, and Law Minister Pratap Jena in Angul.

Following is the complete list of guests for the Republic Day 2022 celebration in different places of Odisha:





1. Niranjan Pujari, Minister, Finance, Excise Sambalpur
2. Bikram Keshari Arukha, Minister, Forest & Environment, Parliamentary Affairs Cuttack
3. Prafulla Kumar Mallik, Minister, Steel & Mines, Works Nayagarh
4. Ranendra Pratap Swain, Minister, Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Co-Operation Mayurbhanj
5. Padmanabha Behera, Minister, Planning & Convergence, Commerce & Transport. Bargarh
6. Pratap Jena, Minister, Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water, Law, Housing & Urban Development. Angul
7. Dr. Aruna Kr. Sahoo, Minister, Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Fisheries & Animal Resource Development, Higher Education. Subarnapur
8. Sudam Marndi, Minister, Revenue & Disaster Management. Keonjhar
9. Susanta Singh, Minister, Rural Development, Labour &Employees State Insurance. Sundargarh
10. Naba Kisore Das, Minister, Health & Family Welfare. Nuapada
11. Smt. Tukuni Sahu, Minister, Women & Child Development And Mission Shakti Ganjam
12. Jagannath Saraka, Minister Of State (Ind. Charge), St & Sc Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare. Malkangiri
13. Dibya Shankar Mishra, Minister Of State (Ind. Charge), Energy, Industries, Ms&Me, Home(S). Rayagada
14. Ashok Chandra Panda, Hon’ble Minister Of State (Ind. Charge), Science & Tech., Pe, SS&EPD. Balasore
15. Samir Ranjan Dash, Minister Of State (Ind. Charge), School & Mass Education. Kendrapara
16. Jyoti Prakash Panigrahi, Minister Of State (Ind. Charge), Tourism, Odia Language, Literature & Culture Jagatsinghpur
17. Premananda Nayak, Minister Of State (Ind. Charge), Skill Development & Technical Education Kandhamal
18. Raghunandan Das, Minister Of State (Ind. Charge),  Water Resources, I & P.R Puri
19. Smt. Padmini Dian, Minister Of State (Ind. Charge), Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Nawarangpur
20. Tusharkanti Behera, Minister Of State (Ind. Charge), E & I.T., Sports & Y.S Koraput
21. RDC (SD) Berhampur
22. RDC(ND) Rourkela
23. RDC(CD) Khordha
24. Collector, Balangir Balangir
25. Collector, Bhadrak Bhadrak
26. Collector, Boudh Boudh
27. Collector, Deogarh Deogarh
28. Collector, Dhenkanal Dhenkanal
29. Collector, Gajapati Gajapati
30. Collector, Jajpur Jajpur
31. Collector, Jharsuguda Jharsuguda
32. Collector, Kalahandi Kalahandi

Comments are closed.