R-Day 2020: List Of Odisha Ministers Assigned To Unfurl National Flag


Bhubaneswar:  Odisha Governor Prof. Ganeshi Lal will unfurl the National Flag and take the salute at the state level parade in Bhubaneswar on the Republic Day this year.

Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik will also grace the occasion as Guest of Honour.

Several ministers and other dignitaries have also been assigned to hoist the National Flag at the district headquarters in the state on the occasion.

Here is the list of Ministers assigned to unfurl the National Flag in the districts named against them:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.