Panchayat Polls 2022: Results For 300 ZP Zones Out!


Bhubaneswar: The results for elections to 300 Zilla Parishad (ZP) seats in Odisha have been declared by the State Election Commission (SEC) on Sunday.

The BJD has secured victory in 263 ZP zones. The Congress and the BJP won in 14 ZP zones each.

It is pertinent to mention that, the counting of votes for as many as 315 ZP zones started yesterday while results of 300 seats have been declared, till the last reports came in.

Comments are closed.