Odisha State Film Awards Announced: Here’s The Complete List


Bhubaneswar: The Culture department of Odisha announced the 30th Odisha State Film Awards on Tuesday. Tourism and Culture Minister Jyoti Prakash Panigrahi informed about the details at a presser.

The 30th State Film Awardees are:  

Best director: Manmohan Mohapatra

Best actor: Mihir Das

Best actress: Archita Sahu

Jayadev Award for his lifetime contribution to the Odia film industry: Bijay Mishra

Mohan Sundar Dev Goswami Samman (in the Best Film category): Film producer Akshay Parija

Best lyricist: Basantraj Samal

Best playback singer male: Karunakar

Best singer female- Antara Chakraborty

Best story writer: Niranjan Reddy (Ole Ole Dil Bole).

Best music director: Shantiraj Khosla (Feriaa).

Best playback singer (male): Karunakar (Feriaa).

Best playback singer (female): Antara Chakraborty (Saathi tu feriaa).

Best photographer: Dillip Ray (Bhija Matira Swarga).

Best editing: Amarendra Mohapatra (Feriaa).

Best lyrics: Basant Raj Samal (Saathi tu feriaa).

Best screenplay: Ashutosh Mohapatra (Bhija Matira Swarga).

Best supporting actor: Manoj Mishra (Champion).

Best supporting actress: Sibani Khara (Feriaa).

Best comedian: Rakhi (Deewana heli toh pain)

Best child artist: Sarthak Hota (Feriaa).

Best dialogue writer: Nandalal Mohapatra (Bhija Matira Swarga).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.