Odisha Lok Sabha Election Results: Know here


Bhubaneswar: The Biju Janata Dal (BJD) has gained the lead in both Assembly and Lok Sabha seats as per the counting of votes for 2019 general elections in Odisha on Thursday.

According to the votes counting reports last filed, the winning candidates in the Odisha Lok Sabha polls are:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.