Odisha Congress: New District Presidents Appointed


Bhubaneswar: The All India Congress Committee has approved the proposal for the appointment of 33 new presidents of District/City Congress Committees in Odisha with immediate effect.

As per reports. Suresh Routray has been appointed as the chief of the party unit in Khurda, Ramesh Jena for Ganjam, and Manas Choudhury for Cuttack.

Here’s the complete list of district/city presidents of Congress in Odisha:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.