Odisha CM Sanctions Fire Station At AIIMS Bhubaneswar


Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Tuesday approved the proposal to set up a Fire Station on the premises of AIIMS Bhubaneswar.

The Odisha CM has also cleared the proposal for 10 new posts for the fire station that will be manned with 10 Firemen including one Station Officer.

It may be mentioned here that SCB MCH in Cuttack, VIMSAR in Burla, and MKCG in Berhamrpur already have fire stations on the premises. A total of 338 fire stations are providing service across Odisha.

Comments are closed.