Odisha Assembly Election Results: Here is the list of winning candidates


Bhubaneswar: The Biju Janata Dal (BJD) has bagged a maximum number of seats in the Odisha Assembly Election results as per the counting of votes on Thursday.

As per latest reports, the BJD won 112 seats, BJP won 23, Congress 9 and Others won 2 seats in the Odisha Assembly.

Here is the list of winning candidates:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.