OCA recommends six Odisha players for IPL 2021

Cuttack: The Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) today recommended the name of six players the state to the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) for their auction in the 2021 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL).

The players are Rajesh Mohanty, Tarini Sa, Gourav Choudhury, Subhransu Senapati, Rajesh Dhupar & Pappu Roy.

The countdown for the 14th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL 2021) started with the eight franchises announcing on January 20 the list of retained and released players.

The IPL 2021 players auction is tentatively scheduled for February 11.