Niranjan Sahu Appointed OPSC Member

Bhubaneswar: In a minor reshuffle of IAS officers, the Odisha government on Tuesday appointed Niranjan Sahu as member of Odisha Public Service Commission (OPSC).

Sahu, a 2004 batch IAS officer is presently working as Revenue Divisional Commissioner (RDC), Northern Division (Sambalpur). Sahu had replaced Temjenwapang Ao, RDC, Southern Range.