Naveen forms inter-ministerial panel for organisations, associations


Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Thursday constituted an inter-ministerial committee to look into the issues of different organisations and associations.

Finance and excise minister Shashi Bhusan Behera, commerce and transport minister Nrusingha Charan Sahu and women and child development and Mission Shakti minister Prafulla Samal are the members of the committee.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.