Naveen appoints BJD leaders as Chiefs in state PSUs


Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today appointed various BJD leaders as Chiefs in several state PSUs and government departments/programmes.

Following is the list of BJD leaders assigned news tasks:

  • Lenin Mohanty, Editor, Utkal Prasanga & Odisha Review.
  • Sujeet Kumar, Advisor, Special Development Councils.
  • Anubhav Patnaik, Advisor, ET & IT Department.
  • Krutibas Patra, Advisor, Agriculture Department.
  • Utkal Keshari Parida, Advisor, Chilika Development Authority.
  • Debasis Ghosh, Advisor, Odisha Forest Development Corporation.
  • Sulata Deo, Advisor, WCD Department.
  • Janmejay Lenka, Advisor, Odia Language Literature & Culture Department.
  • Ramachandra Panda, Advisor, Odisha State Agriculture Marketing Board.
  • Debasis Mohanty, Chairperson, Odisha Agro Industries Corporation.
  • Iswar Panigrahi, Chairperson, Odisha Seeds Corporation.
  • Pravaditya Mishra, Chairperson, APICOL.
  • Anup Sai, Chairperson, Odisha Warehousing Corporation.
  • Asit Patnaik, Chairperson, Odisha Pisciculture Development Corporation.
  • Amarendra Das, Chairperson, Odisha State Cashew Development Corporation.
  • Lulu Amat, Chairperson, Odisha Rural Housing Corporation.
  • Chinmay Sahoo, Chairperson, OSIC.
  • Srimayee Mishra, Chairperson, OTDC.
  • Amaresh Patri, Chairperson, Odisha Lift Irrigation Corporation.
  • Satyabrat Tripathy, Chairperson, Odisha Film Development Corporation.
  • Bijay Nayak, Head, Odisha State Youth Welfare Board.
  • Priyadarshi Mishra, Chairperson, Odisha State Housing Board.
  • Subash Singh, Chairperson, Odisha Building and Other Construction Workers Board.
  • Sudhir Das, Advisor, BSKY.
  • Dilip Tirkey, Chairperson, Odisha Hockey Promotion Council.
  • Manas Madkami, Chairperson, Special Development Council, Malkangiri.
  • Binay Toppo, Chairperson, SDC, Sundergarh.
  • Susmita Bagchi, Chairperson, Mo School programme.
  • Akash Dasnayak, Chairperson, Mo College programme.
  • Minati Behera, Chairperson, State Commission for Women.
  • Kasturi Mohapatra, Chairperson, Social Welfare Board.
  • Sulochana Das, Chairperson, State Commission for Persons with Disabilities.
  • Lopamudra Buxipatra, Advisor, Mission Shakti.
  • Pushpendra Singh Deo, Member, WODC.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.