Mo Bus Service In Rourkela From Utkal Dibasa


Rourkela: The Capital Region Urban Transport (CRUT) has expanded Mo Bus service in Rourkela by rolling out the buses on six new routes to serve commuters.

The following Mo Bus routes will be at service for public in Rourkela with effect from April 1, 2023 on occasion of Utkala Dibasa.

  • Route 110:Rourkela New Bus Stand –Kalunga (via-Raghunathpali)
    • Route 113: Rourkela New Bus Stand–Ushra(via- NH)
    • Route 114:Rourkela New Bus Stand–Nuagaon(via-Hatibari)
    • Route 115: Rourkela New Bus Stand – Potab (via- Hatibari)
    • Route 116: Rourkela New Bus Stand – Loram (via- NIT, Jagda Chowk, Khutagaon, Sorda)
    • Route 117: Rourkela New Bus Stand – Jaraikela (via – Bondamunda ,Bisra)

“We have always valued the feedback received from the public. We decided to launch new routes after receiving numerous requests from the citizens. This new fleet of Mo Bus will be operational from 01st April 2023.We are continuously trying to make Mo Bus the most preferred mode of transport in the city,” said Vijay Amruta Kulange, MD, CRUT.

“Commuters have always been our priority and the six new routes that have been added were a long-standing demand from the public. The new fleet will benefit the citizens of Rourkela and ensure they have hassle free commuting experience,” stated Dipti Mahapatro, GM, CRUT.

Comments are closed.