Look At Bigg Boss Winners Over The Years


New Delhi: Ahead of the Bigg Boss 16 finale, here is a look at who all became the winners of the past seasons.

Rahul Roy – Bigg Boss 1 winner

Ashutosh Kaushik – Bigg Boss 2 winner

Vindu Dara Singh – Bigg Boss 3 winner


Shweta Tiwari – Bigg Boss 4 winner

Juhi Parmar – Bigg Boss 5 winner

Urvashi Dholakia – Bigg Boss 6 winner

Exclusive! Urvashi Dholakia: I won Bigg Boss but I don't watch the show -  Times of India

Gauahar Khan – Bigg Boss 7 winner

Gauhar Khan wins Bigg Boss 7, says her aim is to attain superstardom in  showbiz - Hindustan Times

Gautam Gulati – Bigg Boss 8 winner

Prince Narula – Bigg Boss 9 winner

Prince Narula wins Bigg Boss 9, takes home prize money of Rs 35 lakh -  India Today

Manveer Gurjar – Bigg Boss 10 winner

Manveer Gurjar wins Bigg Boss 10 | Deccan Herald

Shilpa Shinde – Bigg Boss 11 winner

Bigg Boss 11 winner Shilpa Shinde is unrecognisable in this throwback  picture - Times of India

Dipika Kakar – Bigg Boss 12 winner

Bigg Boss 12 grand finale LIVE updates: Dipika Kakar is the winner of BB 12  - India Today

Sidharth Shukla – Bigg Boss 13 winner

Sidharth Shukla wins 'Bigg Boss 13' | Deccan Herald

Rubina Dilaik – Bigg Boss 14 winner

Bigg Boss 14 winner Rubina Dilaik on her toughest moment: 'Inability to  explain my situation to husband Abhinav suffocated me' | Entertainment  News,The Indian Express

Tejasswi Prakash- Bigg Boss 15 winner

Bigg Boss 15 Finale: Twitter divided over Tejasswi Prakash lifting the  coveted trophy | PINKVILLA

Comments are closed.