KCR wins from Gajwel


Hyderabad: TRS chief and caretaker CM K Chandrashekar Rao has won from Gajwel. The TRS leader  T Harish Rao has also won from Siddipet by the highest margin in this election, reports said.

Revanth Reddy of Congress lost the elections from Kodangal. The TRS emerged victorious in the seat. The Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), as the trends indicated is, poised to register a landslide victory in  Telangana election results.

The party was  leading in more than 80 seats.

The Congress-led Prajakutami alliance, despite its attempts, has failed to breach the TRS bastion.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.