India squad for last 3 ODIs against Windies announced


Mumbai: The All-India Senior Selection Committee has picked the Indian team for the last three matches of the ongoing Paytm ODI series against Windies.

Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar are back in the squad for the remaining three ODIs.

After a thrilling tie in the second match on Wednesday, India lead the five-match ODI series 1-0.

The third ODI will be played in Pune on October 27 and the fourth match at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai on October 29. The final match will be held in Thiruvananthapuram of Kerala on November 1.

Indian team for 3rd, 4th and 5th ODI against Windies: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.