IND vs WI: CWI Announces Unchanged T20I Squad Against India


New Delhi: Ahead of the upcoming three-match series against India, the Cricket West Indies (CWI) Selection Panel has announced the men’s T20I squad.

The West Indies is scheduled to play three ODIs and three T20Is in India from February 6 to 20.

The three T20Is will be played at Eden Gardens in Kolkata on February 16, 18 and 20, following the three-match ODI Series which will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on February 6, 9 and 11.

Full squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran, Fabien Allen, Darren Bravo, Roseton Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Kyle Mayerrs, Rovman Powell, Romario Shephard, Odean Smith, Hayden Walsh Jr.

Comments are closed.