IND vs AUS 1st ODI: Aaron Finch chooses to bat first

Sydney: In the first of the three-match One Day International (ODI) series, Australia cricket team captain Aaron Finch won the toss and elected to bat against India at the Sydney Cricket Ground today.

The IND vs AUS first ODI will be telecast live on three channels of Sony Sports Network. Sony TEN 1 HD/SD and Sony SIX HD/HD will broadcast the matches live with English commentary, while Sony TEN 3 HD/SD will do so with Hindi commentary. The Live streaming of Australia vs India match will be available on Sony LIV app and website.

India Playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini

Australia Playing XI: Aaron Finch (captain), David Warner, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood