BTS’ Jungkook and Charlie Puth look slick in new promo for Left and Right

233

New York: Charlie Puth took to Twitter to tease the upcoming collaborative single ‘Left and Right’ featuring BTS’ Jungkook. The teaser showed them enjoying each other’s company as they sang about their lover! The song will be out on June 24 at 1 PM KST (9:30 am IST).

The teaser hints at Left and Right being a pop song with a colourful vibe to it. Sporting outfits in green and pink, followed by black, both Charlie and Jungkook exude a fun-pop energy. In the teaser, they sing “Memories follow me left and right.” Sharing the teaser, Charlie wrote, “Left and Right (feat. Jung Kook of BTS) out this Friday 12am ET/ 1pm KST. The official music video drops the same day.”

This will be Jungkook’s first collaboration for a music video outside of BTS. It was only recently that BTS had announced that they would be focusing on more solo projects for a while. They will continue working as a group during the course of time.

Comments are closed.

Breaking