BJD Appoints New Office-Bearers Of Dhenkanal Dist Unit

Bhubaneswar: The ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) on Saturday formed its new team of 28 leaders for Dhenkanal district committee.

Releasing the office order approved by BJD president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik, the party’s Media Affairs general secretary Manas Ranjan Mangaraj has stated that the order comes into force with immediate effect.

Here’s the complete list: 

While Dhenkanal district party leaders Laxmidhar Sahu, Brahmananda Mohanty, Ashok Kumar Behera, Narottam Rout and Naba Kishore Samal have been appointed as Vice-Presidents, Mahammad Afjal, Debasis Mishra, Sisira Kumar Behera, Goutam Pani, Akshaya Kumar Sahu and Biswatosh Sahu have been appointed to the post of General Secretary.

Similarly, 16 other leaders have been appointed to the post of Secretary while Prabodha Kumar Dash has been appointed as Treasurer of the Dhenkanal District Committee by the BJD supremo

Comments are closed.