BCCI announces India’s squad for Australia series


New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Friday announced India’s squad for the upcoming home series against Australia.

The Men in Blue will play two T20Is and five ODIs against the Aussies.

India will face Australia in the two-match T20I series on February 24 in Visakhapatnam. The two sides will later face each other in a five-match ODI series starting on March 2 in Hyderabad.

India’s squad for T20I series against Australia: Virat (Capt), Rohit (vc), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (WK), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Sidharth Kaul, Mayank Markande.

India’s squad for 1st & 2nd ODI against Australia: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (vc),Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohamed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Rishabh Pant, Siddharth Kaul, KL Rahul.

India’s squad for remaining three ODIs: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MSD (wk), Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.