3 officers including Odisha IT Secretary Manoj Mishra empanelled as Joint secy at Centre


New Delhi : At least three officers of the 2000 batch (1999 exam) of Indian Railways traffic service has been empanelled for holding the post of Joint secretary or equivalent at the centre.

The names are — Manoj Kumar Mishra, S Anwar Hussain & Prithul Kumar.

Mishra is a civil servant with several years of experience in rail operations and currently heading Electronics & IT Department for Odisha Government.


Comments are closed.