15-member Odisha Ranji team announced


Cuttack: The Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) on Sunday announced a 15-member squad under captain Biplab Samantray for the first two matches against Haryana and Uttar Pradesh in the BCCI Ranji Trophy Elite-C League.

The Senior Selection Committee met today and selected the players to represent Odisha State Senior Men Team for the Ranji Trophy Elite-C League 2018-19 scheduled to be held from November 1 to 4 and from November 12 to 15 at KIIT Cricket Stadium, Bhubaneswar.

Rashmi Ranjan Parida has been named the coach of the state’s Ranji team.

Odisha Ranji Team: Anurag Sarangi, Ranjit Singh, Sandeep Pattnaik, Govinda Poddar, BIplab Samantray (C), Subhranshu Sekhar Senapati, Shantanu Mishra, Sujit Lenka (WK), Papu Ray, Rajesh Mohanty, Debabrata Pradhan, Basanta Mohanty, Suryakant Pradhan, Abhishek Rout, Subham Nayak

All the players have been instructed to report their coach on October 22 at 8.30 am at Sunshine Ground, Cuttack.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.