12 Trains Running Through ECoR Jurisdiction To Run On Diverted Route


Bhubaneswar: In view of Safety related modernization work for Non-Interlocking work between Betgara, Altagram, Dhupgiri, Jalpaiguri Road, Y Leg Special Class Stations in connection with commissioning of Doubling Work between Betgara- Khalaigram & Jalpaiguri Road-Y Leg Special Class Station in Alipurduar Division of North Frontier Railway, some trains will run on diverted route as per the following…

Diversion via Raninagar Jalpaiguri-Y Leg Special Class Station-Mathabhanga, New Cooch Behar

  • 07030 Secunderabad-Agartala Special from Secunderabad on 28th June, 2021.
  • 02510 Guwahati-Bangalore Special from Guwahati on 27th to 29th June, 2021.
  • 02514 Guwahati-Secunderabad Special from Guwahati on 1st July, 2021.
  • 02552 Kamakhya-Yesvantpur Special from Kamakhya on 30th June, 2021.


  • 02551 Yesvantpur- Kamakhya Special from Yesvantpur on 26th June, 2021.
  • 05929 Tambaram-New Tinsukia Special from Tambaram on 28th June, 2021.
  • 05629 Tambaram-Shilghat Special from Tambaram on 28th June, 2021.
  • 02516 Silchar-Coimbatore Special from Silchar on 29th June, 2021.
  • 06186 Guwahati-Trivandrum Special from Guwahati on 30th June, 2021.

Comments are closed.