Sub-collector posting of 2014 batch IAS officers gets CM approval

IAS officers appointed as sub collectors

Bhubaneswar: Posting of 2014 batch IAS officers as sub collectors gets Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik’s approval. The officers from 2014 batch that have been posted today are: Chanchal Rana (Kuchinda), Chakravarti Singh Rathore (Jeypore), Shashankala (Baliguda), Yeddula Vijay (Dharmagarh), Sidharth Shankar Swain (Berhampur) and Swadha Dev (Bonei).

More information on the officers:

  • Chanchal Rana- had secured Rank 7, hails from NALCO Nagar in Angul district and was an IPS first. He is married to IAS Swadha Dev
  • Chakravarti Singh Rathore -had secured rank 85,
  • Shashanka Ala- had secured Rank 248, hails from Andhra Pradesh
  • Yeddula Vijay- had secured rank 263, hails from Andhra Pradesh
  • Siddharth Shankar Swain- had secured rank 371, hails from Jeypore, Koraput
  • Swadha Dev- had secured rank 66, hails from Delhi, married to IAS Chanchal Rana

Most Popular

Follow us on


Subscribe Our News

Enter Your Email Address

Copyright © 2016 Pragativadi. Powered by 4u Software Solutions

To Top