Administrative reshuffle in Odisha, Collectors of 9 districts replaced


Bhubaneswar: In a major administrative reshuffle, Odisha Government today transferred 16 IAS and 2 OAS officers including Collectors of 9 districts.

Surendra Kumar Meena became the Collector of Mayurbhanj, Roopa Roshan Sahoo Collector of Khurda, Khagendra Padhi Collector of Bargarh. Vineet Bharadwaj appointed as Collector of Sundergarh while Bhupinder Singh Poonia becomes Collector of Dhenkanal .

Anjan Kumar Manik has been posted as the Collector of Kalahandi, Brundha D appointed as the Collector of Kandhamal.

Reghu G has been posted as the Collector of Kendrapara while Poma Tudu became Collector of Nuapara.

Madhusmita Sahoo, will hold the charge of the MD, OAIC has been given additional charge of the MD, Odisha State Cashew Development Corporation Limited.

Niranjan Sahoo has been posted as the Director of Industries has been given the additional charge of the MD, OSIC.

Md Sadique Alam has been posted as the Chief Executive Director, CESU, while Manish Agarwal has been appointed as Deputy Secretary, Home Department.

Patil Rajesh Pravakar has been appointed as OSD, Odisha Skill Development Authority, while Nikhil Pawan Kalyan has been posted as the Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation.

Shuvam Saxena has been appointed as the VC, Cuttack Development Authority and Sanjay Kumar V has been posted as the Deputy Secretary, WR Department.

Besides, DN Padhi has been posted as the Secretary, Odisha State Information System, Bhubaneswar.


Most Popular

To Top