Administrative reshuffle: Khurda, Cuttack District Collectors changed

additional budget

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government today effected a minor administrative reshuffle following which Nirmal Chandra Mishra, District Collector of Cuttack has been transferred and posted as the new District Collector of Khurda.

OAS officer Susanta Mohapatra who was serving as Additional Secretary to Home Department has been appointed as the District Collector of Cuttack.

Senior bureaucrat Dhiren Kumar Patnaik has been given the charge of Director of Higher Education, Odisha following his transfer from the post of Additional Secretary to Agriculture and FE Department.

On the other hand, IAS Madhab Chandra Bariha, who served as the Secretary to RDC (North Division), Sambalpur has been appointed as the Additional Secretary to MSME Department.

Besides, Additional Secretary to MSME Department Bibhuti Bhusan Behera replaced Bariha as the new Secretary to RDC (North Division), Sambalpur.



Most Popular

Follow us on


Subscribe Our News

Enter Your Email Address

Copyright © 2016 Pragativadi. Powered by 4u Software Solutions

To Top