54th National Roller Skating Championship from Jan 18

roller skating championships

Bengaluru : Roller Skating Federation of India is organizing 54th National Roller Sports Championship from 18th January to 5th February 2017. The Speed Skating Events will be conducted from 18th to 23rd January at Bengaluru.

Roller and Inline Hockey, Downhill, Alpine will be conducted from 25th to 29th January at Jodhpur. Artistic, Freestyle, Skateboarding, Roller Derby (demo event) will be conducted from 1st to 5th February at Noida.

The Federation will be conducting Selection Trials for Speed skaters on 18th December 2016 morning from 7 a.m. to select Odisha Team for participation in the 54th National Roller Speed Skating Championship.

The Trials will be held at Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences, KIIT Campus 10, KIIT University, and Bhubaneswar. For the Trials, RSFI’s latest Rules and Regulation will be followed for 4 age groups each in boys and girls categories.

The Trials will be conducted by the Federation Officials.

Interested participants cam collect entry forms on December 14 from Maruti Hobby Frenzy, Cuttack between 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 3:00 Pm – 7:00 PM, and Anand Tiwari, Om Towers, 2nd floor, Plot No-2297/2540, Jaydev Square between 10 am to 1 pm and 2.30 pm to 7 pm.


Most Popular

To Top