Latest News Update

3 Samajwadi Party MLCs resigns from party

Samajwadi Party

Lucknow: In a jolt to Akhilesh Yadav, three Samajwadi Party MLCs resigned from the party on Saturday.

The three lawmakers – Yashwant Singh, Bukkal Nawab and Madhukar Jaitley — all are members of the Upper House of the state Assembly.

Nawab expressed his willingness to join the BJP, as per sources.

The Rashtriya Shia Samaj founder Bukkal Nawab further said that some people may resign from the SP soon, sources said.


Most Popular

To Top